تُباع منتجاتنا تحت ثلاث علامات تجارية مرموقة: YANGLI و GERISS و HIFEEL. هم نظام الأدراج ، والشرائح المخفية ، والشرائح الكروية ، وشرائح الطاولة ، والمفصلات المخفية ، والمقابض ، ومفصلات الفرن وغيرها من ملحقات أجهزة الأثاث ، والتي تستخدم في الأثاث ، والخزائن ، والأجهزة المنزلية ، إلخ ...
  • Face frame cabinet powder spraying bottom mount self closing drawer slide

    وجه إطار مجلس الوزراء رش مسحوق أسفل جبل الذاتي إغلاق درج الشريحة

    المقدمة:وجه إطار مجلس الوزراء رش مسحوق أسفل جبل الذاتي إغلاق درج الشريحة. انها مصنوعة من آلة الختم. يمكن استخدامه لخزائن ذات إطار وجه من النوع الأمريكي. قدرة التحميل حوالي 25 كجم وركوب الدراجات أكثر من 50000 مرة. الميزة هي شريحة الأسطوانة مع وسادات التوازن ، والانزلاق السلس مع ضوضاء منخفضة ، والوظيفة الذاتية ، وأزواج من بتات التوقف لمنع الهيكل المنزلق للخارج. يستخدم السطح تقنية رش متقدمة ، غير سامة صديقة للبيئة ، فعالة مضادة للتآكل ، مقاومة للصدأ.

    نموذج رقم.: US02A

  • 604 Series European bottom mounting self close powder coated roller slide

    604 سلسلة الأوروبية أسفل تصاعد الذاتي إغلاق الشريحة الأسطوانة المغلفة مسحوق

    المقدمة:604 سلسلة الأسطوانة الأسطوانة المطلية بالمسحوق ذاتية التثبيت من أسفل الأوروبية هي أسهل نوع من شرائح الدرج. انها مصنوعة من آلة الختم. يمكن استخدامه مع جميع أنواع أدراج الأثاث. سعة التحميل حوالي 25 كجم وركوب الدراجات أكثر من 50000 مرة. الميزة هي شريحة الأسطوانة مع وسادات التوازن ، والانزلاق السلس مع ضوضاء منخفضة ، والوظيفة الذاتية ، وأزواج من بتات التوقف لمنع الهيكل المنزلق للخارج. يستخدم السطح تقنية رش متقدمة ، غير سامة صديقة للبيئة ، فعالة مضادة للتآكل ، مقاومة للصدأ.

    نموذج رقم.: YA-01

  • FGV Series bottom mount self closing powder coating South America drawer slides

    FGV سلسلة أسفل جبل الذاتي إغلاق مسحوق الطلاء الشرائح درج أمريكا الجنوبية

    المقدمة:إن شرائح درج أمريكا الجنوبية هي أسهل نوع من شرائح الدرج. انها مصنوعة من آلة الختم. يمكن استخدامه مع جميع أنواع أدراج الأثاث. سعة التحميل حوالي 25 كجم وركوب الدراجات أكثر من 50000 مرة. الميزة هي شريحة الأسطوانة مع وسادات التوازن ، والانزلاق السلس مع ضوضاء منخفضة ، والوظيفة الذاتية ، وأزواج من بتات التوقف لمنع الهيكل المنزلق للخارج. يستخدم السطح تقنية رش متقدمة ، غير سامة صديقة للبيئة ، فعالة مضادة للتآكل ، مقاومة للصدأ.

    نموذج رقم.: YA-02

  • 86mm Height drawer side panel slide metal box drawer

    86mm ارتفاع لوحة الجانب درج الشريحة درج مربع معدني

    المقدمة:86mm ارتفاع درج لوحة الجانب درج صندوق معدني هو أسهل نوع من نظام الدرج. انها مصنوعة من آلة الختم. يمكن استخدامه مع جميع أنواع أدراج الأثاث. سعة التحميل حوالي 25 كجم وركوب الدراجات أكثر من 50000 مرة. الميزة هي شريحة الأسطوانة مع وسادات التوازن ، والانزلاق السلس مع ضوضاء منخفضة ، والوظيفة الذاتية ، وأزواج من بتات التوقف لمنع الهيكل المنزلق للخارج. يستخدم السطح تقنية رش متقدمة ، غير سامة صديقة للبيئة ، فعالة مضادة للتآكل ، مقاومة للصدأ.

    نموذج رقم.: YA-03A86

     

  • 118mm metal box drawer slide (powder coated roller slide)

    118mm معدن مربع درج الشريحة (مسحوق المغلفة الشريحة الأسطوانة)

    المقدمة:إن شريحة درج الصندوق المعدني 118 مم (شريحة الأسطوانة المطلية بالمسحوق) هي أسهل نوع من نظام الدرج. انها مصنوعة من آلة الختم. يمكن استخدامه مع جميع أنواع أدراج الأثاث. سعة التحميل حوالي 25 كجم وركوب الدراجات أكثر من 50000 مرة. الميزة هي شريحة الأسطوانة مع وسادات التوازن ، والانزلاق السلس مع ضوضاء منخفضة ، والوظيفة الذاتية ، وأزواج من بتات التوقف لمنع الهيكل المنزلق للخارج. يستخدم السطح تقنية رش متقدمة ، غير سامة صديقة للبيئة ، فعالة مضادة للتآكل ، مقاومة للصدأ.

    نموذج رقم.: YA-03A118

  • 150mm metal box drawer slide

    150 مللي متر مربع درج معدني الشريحة

    المقدمة:شريحة درج الصندوق المعدني 150 مم هي أسهل نوع من نظام الدرج. انها مصنوعة من آلة الختم. يمكن استخدامه مع جميع أنواع أدراج الأثاث. سعة التحميل حوالي 25 كجم وركوب الدراجات أكثر من 50000 مرة. الميزة هي شريحة الأسطوانة مع وسادات التوازن ، والانزلاق السلس مع ضوضاء منخفضة ، والوظيفة الذاتية ، وأزواج من بتات التوقف لمنع الهيكل المنزلق للخارج. يستخدم السطح تقنية رش متقدمة ، غير سامة صديقة للبيئة ، فعالة مضادة للتآكل ، مقاومة للصدأ.

    نموذج رقم.: YA-03A150

Our products are sold under three highly reputable brands: YANGLI, GERISS, HIFEEL. They are drawer system, Concealed slides, Ball bearing slides, Table Slides, Concealed hinges, handles, oven hinges and other furniture hardware accessories, which are used in furniture, cabinets, home appliance etc...
  • Face frame cabinet powder spraying bottom mount self closing drawer slide

    Face frame cabinet powder spraying bottom mount self closing drawer slide

    Introduction: Face frame cabinet powder spraying bottom mount self closing drawer slide. It made by stamping machine. Can use for American type face frame cabinets.The load capacity around 25 KGS and the cycling over 50,000 times. The feature is the roller slide with balance pads, the smooth sliding with low noise, self-related function, pairs of stop bits to prevent the slide-out structure. The surface use advanced spray technology, non-toxic environmentally friendly, effective anti-corrosion, anti-rust.

    Model No.: US02A

  • 604 Series European bottom mounting self close powder coated roller slide

    604 Series European bottom mounting self close powder coated roller slide

    Introduction: 604 Series European bottom mounting self close powder coated roller slide is the easiest type of drawer slide. It made by stamping machine. Can use for all type of furniture drawers.The load capacity around 25 KGS and the cycling over 50,000 times. The feature is the roller slide with balance pads, the smooth sliding with low noise, self-related function, pairs of stop bits to prevent the slide-out structure. The surface use advanced spray technology, non-toxic environmentally friendly, effective anti-corrosion, anti-rust.

    Model No.: YA-01

  • FGV Series bottom mount self closing powder coating South America drawer slides

    FGV Series bottom mount self closing powder coating South America drawer slides

    Introduction: FGV Series bottom mount self closing powder coating South America drawer slides is the easiest type of drawer slide. It made by stamping machine. Can use for all type of furniture drawers.The load capacity around 25 KGS and the cycling over 50,000 times. The feature is the roller slide with balance pads, the smooth sliding with low noise, self-related function, pairs of stop bits to prevent the slide-out structure. The surface use advanced spray technology, non-toxic environmentally friendly, effective anti-corrosion, anti-rust.

    Model No.: YA-02

  • 86mm Height drawer side panel slide metal box drawer

    86mm Height drawer side panel slide metal box drawer

    Introduction: 86mm Height drawer side panel slide metal box drawer is the easiest type of drawer system. It made by stamping machine. Can use for all type of furniture drawers.The load capacity around 25 KGS and the cycling over 50,000 times. The feature is the roller slide with balance pads, the smooth sliding with low noise, self-related function, pairs of stop bits to prevent the slide-out structure. The surface use advanced spray technology, non-toxic environmentally friendly, effective anti-corrosion, anti-rust.

    Model No.: YA-03A86

     

  • 118mm metal box drawer slide (powder coated roller slide)

    118mm metal box drawer slide (powder coated roller slide)

    Introduction: 118mm metal box drawer slide (powder coated roller slide) is the easiest type of drawer system. It made by stamping machine. Can use for all type of furniture drawers.The load capacity around 25 KGS and the cycling over 50,000 times. The feature is the roller slide with balance pads, the smooth sliding with low noise, self-related function, pairs of stop bits to prevent the slide-out structure. The surface use advanced spray technology, non-toxic environmentally friendly, effective anti-corrosion, anti-rust.

    Model No.: YA-03A118

  • 150mm metal box drawer slide

    150mm metal box drawer slide

    Introduction: 150mm metal box drawer slide is the easiest type of drawer system. It made by stamping machine. Can use for all type of furniture drawers.The load capacity around 25 KGS and the cycling over 50,000 times. The feature is the roller slide with balance pads, the smooth sliding with low noise, self-related function, pairs of stop bits to prevent the slide-out structure. The surface use advanced spray technology, non-toxic environmentally friendly, effective anti-corrosion, anti-rust.

    Model No.: YA-03A150