تُباع منتجاتنا تحت ثلاث علامات تجارية مرموقة: YANGLI و GERISS و HIFEEL. هم نظام الأدراج ، والشرائح المخفية ، والشرائح الكروية ، وشرائح الطاولة ، والمفصلات المخفية ، والمقابض ، ومفصلات الفرن وغيرها من ملحقات أجهزة الأثاث ، والتي تستخدم في الأثاث ، والخزائن ، والأجهزة المنزلية ، إلخ ...
  • Full Extension Synchronous Moving Soft Closing Concealed Drawer Runner With 3D Front Brackets

    تمديد كامل متزامن متحرك بإغلاق ناعم مع أقواس أمامية ثلاثية الأبعاد

    تمديد كامل متزامن متحرك إغلاق ناعم مخفي عداء درج مع أقواس أمامية ثلاثية الأبعاد تستخدم عادة لخزائن المطبخ والحمام يستخدم هذا النوع من الشرائح ذات الدرج السفلي مسامير قابلة للتعديل وسدادات بلاستيكية مثبتة في الأدراج الخشبية. امتلاك آلة TAIWAI عالية الدقة ، مع مفهوم التصميم المتفوق ، يقوم فريقنا التقني الممتاز بتصنيع أجهزة GERISS الرائعة والمميزة بعناية والتي تعد أفضل خيار لشركات الأثاث العالمية.

    نموذج رقم.: EUR33BS

  • 17mm Single extension side mount telescopic drawer slide channel

    17mm واحد تمديد الجانب جبل درج تلسكوبي قناة الشريحة

    المقدمة:17 مللي متر مفردة تمديد جانبي قناة درج تلسكوبي منزلق ينتج عن طريق خط إنتاج عالي الدقة وأدوات اختبار تعمل بهدوء شديد وسلس. حول شريحة درج محمل الكرة لدينا بعض العرض المختلف لـ 17 مم ، 27 مم ، 35 مم ، 37 مم ، 45 مم ، 51 مم ، 53 مم ، 76 مم. بالنسبة للطول الذي يمكننا إنتاجه وفقًا لمتطلباتك. إذا كنت مهتمًا بقنواتنا التلسكوبية ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.

    نموذج رقم.: YA.1701A

  • 500lbs lock in lock out heavy duty tool box cabinet telescopic channel 76mm drawer slide

    500 رطل قفل في قفل خزانة صندوق الأدوات الثقيلة قناة تلسكوبية 76 ملم درج الشريحة

    المقدمة:قفل 500 رطل في قفل خزانة صندوق الأدوات للخدمة الشاقة بقناة تلسكوبية 76 مم يتم إنتاجها بواسطة خط إنتاج عالي الدقة ومنتجات أدوات الاختبار تعمل بهدوء شديد وسلس. حول شريحة درج محمل الكرة لدينا بعض العرض المختلف لـ 17 مم ، 27 مم ، 35 مم ، 37 مم ، 45 مم ، 51 مم ، 53 مم ، 76 مم. بالنسبة للطول الذي يمكننا إنتاجه وفقًا لمتطلباتك. إذا كنت مهتمًا بقنواتنا التلسكوبية ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.

    نموذج رقم.: YA.7602

  • Single Extension Soft Close Undermount Drawer Slide with Adjustable Screws and plugs

    منزلق درج واحد قابل للإغلاق وإغلاق سفلي مع براغي وسدادات قابلة للتعديل

    المقدمة:درج منزلق واحد سهل الإغلاق مع مسامير قابلة للتعديل والمقابس تستخدم عادة لخزائن المطبخ والحمام. يستخدم هذا النوع من الشرائح ذات الدرج السفلي مسامير قابلة للتعديل وسدادات بلاستيكية مثبتة في الأدراج الخشبية. امتلاك آلة TAIWAI عالية الدقة ، مع مفهوم التصميم المتفوق ، يقوم فريقنا التقني الممتاز بتصنيع أجهزة GERISS الرائعة والمميزة بعناية والتي تعد أفضل خيار لشركات الأثاث العالمية.

    نموذج رقم.: EUR23A

  • Single Extension Soft Close Undermount Drawer Slide with Front Connectors

    تمديد واحد لينة إغلاق درج درج مع موصلات أمامية

    المقدمة:عادةً ما تستخدم شريحة الدرج ذات الإغلاق الناعم المفردة مع الموصلات الأمامية لخزائن المطبخ والحمام. يستخدم هذا النوع من الشرائح ذات الدرج السفلي مسامير قابلة للتعديل وسدادات بلاستيكية مثبتة في الأدراج الخشبية. امتلاك آلة TAIWAI عالية الدقة ، مع مفهوم التصميم المتفوق ، يقوم فريقنا التقني الممتاز بتصنيع أجهزة GERISS الرائعة والمميزة بعناية والتي تعد أفضل خيار لشركات الأثاث العالمية.

    نموذج رقم.: EUR23 مليار

  • Single Extension Push-open Undermount Drawer Slide with Adjustable Screws

    تمديد واحد يفتح بالضغط على درج منزلق مع براغي قابلة للتعديل

    المقدمة: عادةً ما تستخدم شريحة درج واحدة قابلة للفتح بالضغط مع براغي قابلة للتعديل لخزائن المطبخ والحمام. يستخدم هذا النوع من الشرائح ذات الدرج السفلي مسامير قابلة للتعديل وسدادات بلاستيكية مثبتة في الأدراج الخشبية. امتلاك آلة TAIWAI عالية الدقة ، مع مفهوم التصميم المتفوق ، يقوم فريقنا التقني الممتاز بتصنيع أجهزة GERISS الرائعة والمميزة بعناية والتي تعد أفضل خيار لشركات الأثاث العالمية.

    نموذج رقم.: EUR23C

  • Full Extension Soft-Close Undermount Drawer Slide for Frameless Cabinets – 16mm drawer board

    شريحة درج قابلة للتمديد بالكامل وإغلاق ناعم للخزائن بدون إطار - لوح درج 16 مم

    المقدمة:درج درج سفلي ممتد بالكامل وسهل الإغلاق للخزائن بدون إطار - عادةً ما تستخدم لوحة درج 16 مم لخزائن المطبخ والحمام. يستخدم هذا النوع من الشرائح ذات الدرج السفلي مسامير قابلة للتعديل وسدادات بلاستيكية مثبتة في الأدراج الخشبية. امتلاك آلة TAIWAI عالية الدقة ، مع مفهوم التصميم المتفوق ، يقوم فريقنا التقني الممتاز بتصنيع أجهزة GERISS الرائعة والمميزة بعناية والتي تعد أفضل خيار لشركات الأثاث العالمية.

    نموذج رقم.: EUR33A16

  • Soft close concealed undermount drawer runners full extension – 18mm drawer side board

    تمديد كامل لدرج سفلي مخفي ناعم ومغلق - لوح جانبي للدرج 18 مم

    المقدمة:تمديدات أدراج سفليّة مخفية ناعمة قريبة من الامتداد الكامل - عادةً ما تستخدم اللوحة الجانبية للدرج 18 مم لخزائن المطبخ والحمام. يستخدم هذا النوع من الشرائح ذات الدرج السفلي مسامير قابلة للتعديل وسدادات بلاستيكية مثبتة في الأدراج الخشبية. امتلاك آلة TAIWAI عالية الدقة ، مع مفهوم التصميم المتفوق ، يقوم فريقنا التقني الممتاز بتصنيع أجهزة GERISS الرائعة والمميزة بعناية والتي تعد أفضل خيار لشركات الأثاث العالمية.

    نموذج رقم.: EUR33A18

  • Silent soft close undermount hidden drawer slide full extension with front clips

    صامتة ناعمة قريبة من أسفل الدرج المخفي لتمديد الشريحة بالكامل مع مقاطع أمامية

    المقدمة:صامتة ناعمة قريبة من أسفل درج مخفي ممتد بالكامل مع مشابك أمامية تستخدم عادة لخزائن المطبخ والحمام. يستخدم هذا النوع من الشرائح ذات الدرج السفلي مسامير قابلة للتعديل وسدادات بلاستيكية مثبتة في الأدراج الخشبية. امتلاك آلة TAIWAI عالية الدقة ، مع مفهوم التصميم المتفوق ، يقوم فريقنا التقني الممتاز بتصنيع أجهزة GERISS الرائعة والمميزة بعناية والتي تعد أفضل خيار لشركات الأثاث العالمية.

    نموذج رقم.: 33 مليار يورو

  • Full extension bottom mount soft close drawer slides with locking device

    كامل التمديد السفلي جبل الشرائح درج إغلاق لينة مع قفل الجهاز

    المقدمة:عادةً ما تستخدم شرائح الدرج ذات الفتحة السفلية الكاملة مع جهاز قفل لخزائن المطبخ والحمام. يستخدم هذا النوع من الشرائح ذات الدرج السفلي قفل قفل الجهاز على الأدراج الخشبية. امتلاك آلة TAIWAI عالية الدقة ، مع مفهوم التصميم المتفوق ، يقوم فريقنا التقني الممتاز بتصنيع أجهزة GERISS الرائعة والمميزة بعناية والتي تعد أفضل خيار لشركات الأثاث العالمية.

    نموذج رقم.: 33 مليار يورو

  • Full extension push to open under mount drawer slides with adjustable pins

    دفع التمديد الكامل للفتح أسفل شرائح درج التركيب مع دبابيس قابلة للتعديل

    المقدمة:عادةً ما يتم استخدام دفع التمديد الكامل للفتح أسفل شرائح درج التثبيت مع دبابيس قابلة للتعديل لخزائن المطبخ والحمام. يستخدم هذا النوع من الشرائح ذات الدرج السفلي مسامير قابلة للتعديل وسدادات بلاستيكية مثبتة في الأدراج الخشبية. امتلاك آلة TAIWAI عالية الدقة ، مع مفهوم التصميم المتفوق ، يقوم فريقنا التقني الممتاز بتصنيع أجهزة GERISS الرائعة والمميزة بعناية والتي تعد أفضل خيار لشركات الأثاث العالمية.

    نموذج رقم.: EUR33C

  • Full Extension Side Mounted Soft Closing Wire-basket Slide

    سلة سلكية إغلاق ناعمة مثبتة على الجانب بالكامل

    المقدمة:عادةً ما تستخدم الشريحة ذات السلة السلكية ذات الإغلاق الناعم والمثبتة على الجانب الكامل في خزائن المطبخ والحمام. يستخدم هذا النوع من انزلاق سلة الأسلاك مسامير لإصلاح درج السلة. امتلاك آلة TAIWAI عالية الدقة ، مع مفهوم التصميم المتفوق ، يقوم فريقنا التقني الممتاز بتصنيع أجهزة GERISS الرائعة والمميزة بعناية والتي تعد أفضل خيار لشركات الأثاث العالمية.

    نموذج رقم.: 33 يورو

Our products are sold under three highly reputable brands: YANGLI, GERISS, HIFEEL. They are drawer system, Concealed slides, Ball bearing slides, Table Slides, Concealed hinges, handles, oven hinges and other furniture hardware accessories, which are used in furniture, cabinets, home appliance etc...
  • Single Extension Soft Close Undermount Drawer Slide with Adjustable Screws and plugs

    Single Extension Soft Close Undermount Drawer Slide with Adjustable Screws and plugs

    Introduction: Single Extension Soft Close Undermount Drawer Slide with Adjustable Screws and plugs usually use for kitchen & bathroom cabinets. This type of undermount drawer slide use adjustable screws and plastic plugs fix to the wooden drawers. Owning high-precision TAIWAI machine,with superior design concept our excellent technical team carefully manufacture exquisite and prefect GERISS hardware which is the best choice of global furniture companies.

    Model No.: EUR23A

  • Single Extension Soft Close Undermount Drawer Slide with Front Connectors

    Single Extension Soft Close Undermount Drawer Slide with Front Connectors

    Introduction: Single Extension Soft Close Undermount Drawer Slide with Front Connectors usually use for kitchen & bathroom cabinets. This type of undermount drawer slide use adjustable screws and plastic plugs fix to the wooden drawers. Owning high-precision TAIWAI machine,with superior design concept our excellent technical team carefully manufacture exquisite and prefect GERISS hardware which is the best choice of global furniture companies.

    Model No.: EUR23B

  • Full Extension Synchronous Moving Soft Closing Concealed Drawer Runner With 3D Front Brackets

    Full Extension Synchronous Moving Soft Closing Concealed Drawer Runner With 3D Front Brackets

    Full extension synchronous moving soft closing concealed drawer runner with 3D front brackets usually use for kitchen & bathroom cabinets. This type of undermount drawer slide use adjustable screws and plastic plugs fix to the wooden drawers. Owning high-precision TAIWAI machine,with superior design concept our excellent technical team carefully manufacture exquisite and prefect GERISS hardware which is the best choice of global furniture companies.

    Model No.: EUR33BS

  • 17mm Single extension side mount telescopic drawer slide channel

    17mm Single extension side mount telescopic drawer slide channel

    Introduction: 17mm Single extension side mount telescopic drawer slide channel produced by high precision production line and testing instruments products working ultra-quiet and smooth. About our ball bearing drawer slide have some different width for 17mm, 27mm, 35mm, 37mm, 45mm, 51mm, 53mm, 76mm. For the length we can according to your requirements to produce. If you are interested in our telescopic channels, please feel free to contact us.

    Model No.: YA.1701A

  • 500lbs lock in lock out heavy duty tool box cabinet telescopic channel 76mm drawer slide

    500lbs lock in lock out heavy duty tool box cabinet telescopic channel 76mm drawer slide

    Introduction: 500lbs lock in lock out heavy duty tool box cabinet telescopic channel 76mm drawer slide produced by high precision production line and testing instruments products working ultra-quiet and smooth. About our ball bearing drawer slide have some different width for 17mm, 27mm, 35mm, 37mm, 45mm, 51mm, 53mm, 76mm. For the length we can according to your requirements to produce. If you are interested in our telescopic channels, please feel free to contact us.

    Model No.: YA.7602

  • Single Extension Push-open Undermount Drawer Slide with Adjustable Screws

    Single Extension Push-open Undermount Drawer Slide with Adjustable Screws

    Introduction: Single Extension Push-open Undermount Drawer Slide with Adjustable Screws usually use for kitchen & bathroom cabinets. This type of undermount drawer slide use adjustable screws and plastic plugs fix to the wooden drawers. Owning high-precision TAIWAI machine,with superior design concept our excellent technical team carefully manufacture exquisite and prefect GERISS hardware which is the best choice of global furniture companies.

    Model No.: EUR23C

  • Full Extension Soft-Close Undermount Drawer Slide for Frameless Cabinets – 16mm drawer board

    Full Extension Soft-Close Undermount Drawer Slide for Frameless Cabinets – 16mm drawer board

    Introduction: Full extension soft-close undermount drawer slide for frameless cabinets – 16mm drawer board usually use for kitchen & bathroom cabinets. This type of undermount drawer slide use adjustable screws and plastic plugs fix to the wooden drawers. Owning high-precision TAIWAI machine,with superior design concept our excellent technical team carefully manufacture exquisite and prefect GERISS hardware which is the best choice of global furniture companies.

    Model No.: EUR33A16

  • Soft close concealed undermount drawer runners full extension – 18mm drawer side board

    Soft close concealed undermount drawer runners full extension – 18mm drawer side board

    Introduction: Soft close concealed undermount drawer runners full extension – 18mm drawer side board usually use for kitchen & bathroom cabinets. This type of undermount drawer slide use adjustable screws and plastic plugs fix to the wooden drawers. Owning high-precision TAIWAI machine,with superior design concept our excellent technical team carefully manufacture exquisite and prefect GERISS hardware which is the best choice of global furniture companies.

    Model No.: EUR33A18

  • Silent soft close undermount hidden drawer slide full extension with front clips

    Silent soft close undermount hidden drawer slide full extension with front clips

    Introduction: Silent soft close undermount hidden drawer slide full extension with front clips usually use for kitchen & bathroom cabinets. This type of undermount drawer slide use adjustable screws and plastic plugs fix to the wooden drawers. Owning high-precision TAIWAI machine,with superior design concept our excellent technical team carefully manufacture exquisite and prefect GERISS hardware which is the best choice of global furniture companies.

    Model No.: EUR33B16

  • Full extension bottom mount soft close drawer slides with locking device

    Full extension bottom mount soft close drawer slides with locking device

    Introduction: Full extension bottom mount soft close drawer slides with locking device usually use for kitchen & bathroom cabinets. This type of undermount drawer slide use locking device clip to the wooden drawers. Owning high-precision TAIWAI machine,with superior design concept our excellent technical team carefully manufacture exquisite and prefect GERISS hardware which is the best choice of global furniture companies.

    Model No.: EUR33B

  • Full extension push to open under mount drawer slides with adjustable pins

    Full extension push to open under mount drawer slides with adjustable pins

    Introduction: Full extension push to open under mount drawer slides with adjustable pins usually use for kitchen & bathroom cabinets. This type of undermount drawer slide use adjustable screws and plastic plugs fix to the wooden drawers. Owning high-precision TAIWAI machine,with superior design concept our excellent technical team carefully manufacture exquisite and prefect GERISS hardware which is the best choice of global furniture companies.

    Model No.: EUR33C

  • Full Extension Side Mounted Soft Closing Wire-basket Slide

    Full Extension Side Mounted Soft Closing Wire-basket Slide

    Introduction: Full Extension Side Mounted Soft Closing Wire-basket Slide usually use for kitchen & bathroom cabinets. This type of wire basket slide use screws to fix the basket drawer. Owning high-precision TAIWAI machine, with superior design concept our excellent technical team carefully manufacture exquisite and prefect GERISS hardware which is the best choice of global furniture companies.

    Model No.: EUR33S

1234 Next > >> Page 1 / 4