تُباع منتجاتنا تحت ثلاث علامات تجارية مرموقة: YANGLI و GERISS و HIFEEL. هم نظام الأدراج ، والشرائح المخفية ، والشرائح الكروية ، وشرائح الطاولة ، والمفصلات المخفية ، والمقابض ، ومفصلات الفرن وغيرها من ملحقات أجهزة الأثاث ، والتي تستخدم في الأثاث ، والخزائن ، والأجهزة المنزلية ، إلخ ...
  • 35mm Automatic Lifting Extension Dining Table Slide

    35mm التلقائي رفع تمديد طاولة الطعام الشرائح

    المقدمة:

    لدينا 35mm التلقائي رفع تمديد طاولة الطعام الشرائح المصنوعة من آلة عالية الدقة. لدينا عرض 35 مم و 48 مم نوعين مختلفين من شرائح تمديد الجدول. يمكننا تخصيص مجاري تمديد الطاولة لطاولتك وفقًا لتصميم طاولتك. إذا كنت مهتمًا بشرائح جدول التمديد ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.

  • 35mm Two way extension dinning table slide without synchronization

    35 مللي متر اتجاهين تمديد طاولة الطعام الشريحة دون مزامنة

    المقدمة:لدينا منزلق طاولة طعام ذات اتجاهين 35 مم بدون مزامنة مصنوعة بواسطة آلة عالية الدقة. لدينا عرض 35 مم و 48 مم نوعين مختلفين من شرائح تمديد الجدول. يمكننا تخصيص مجاري تمديد الطاولة لطاولتك وفقًا لتصميم طاولتك. إذا كنت مهتمًا بشرائح جدول التمديد ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.

  • 35mm Double extension synchronization dinning table slide with lock

    35 مللي متر مزدوج تمديد تزامن طاولة الطعام الشريحة مع قفل

    المقدمة:لدينا 35mm مزدوج تمديد تزامن طاولة الطعام مع قفل مصنوع بواسطة آلة عالية الدقة. لدينا عرض 35 مم و 48 مم نوعين مختلفين من شرائح تمديد الجدول. يمكننا تخصيص مجاري تمديد الطاولة لطاولتك وفقًا لتصميم طاولتك. إذا كنت مهتمًا بشرائح جدول التمديد ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.

  • 35mm Rise & Fall telescopic table extension slide

    35mm صعود وهبوط الجدول تلسكوبي تمديد الشريحة

    المقدمة:شريحة تمديد طاولة تلسكوبية Rise & Fall مقاس 35 مم مصنوعة بواسطة آلة عالية الدقة. لدينا عرض 35 مم و 48 مم نوعين مختلفين من شرائح تمديد الجدول. يمكننا تخصيص مجاري تمديد الطاولة لطاولتك وفقًا لتصميم طاولتك. إذا كنت مهتمًا بشرائح جدول التمديد ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.

  • Width 48mm telescopic channel slide for double extension dinning tables

    قناة تلسكوبية بعرض 48 مم لطاولات طعام مزدوجة التمديد

    المقدمة:لدينا قناة تلسكوبية بعرض 48 مم لطاولات طعام مزدوجة التمديد مصنوعة بواسطة آلة عالية الدقة. لدينا عرض 35 مم و 48 مم نوعين مختلفين من شرائح تمديد الجدول. يمكننا تخصيص مجاري تمديد الطاولة لطاولتك وفقًا لتصميم طاولتك. إذا كنت مهتمًا بشرائح جدول التمديد ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.

  • 48mm Single way table extension slide

    48 مللي متر شريحة تمديد طاولة أحادية الاتجاه

    المقدمة:لدينا قناة تلسكوبية بعرض 48 مم لطاولات طعام مزدوجة التمديد مصنوعة بواسطة آلة عالية الدقة. لدينا عرض 35 مم و 48 مم نوعين مختلفين من شرائح تمديد الجدول. يمكننا تخصيص مجاري تمديد الطاولة لطاولتك وفقًا لتصميم طاولتك. إذا كنت مهتمًا بشرائح جدول التمديد ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.

  • 48mm telescopic ball bearing table extension slide

    48 مللي متر تلسكوبي كروي طاولة تمديد الشريحة

    المقدمة:لدينا شريحة تمديد طاولة محامل كروية تلسكوبية 48 مم مصنوعة بواسطة آلة عالية الدقة. لدينا عرض 35 مم و 48 مم نوعين مختلفين من شرائح تمديد الجدول. يمكننا تخصيص مجاري تمديد الطاولة لطاولتك وفقًا لتصميم طاولتك. إذا كنت مهتمًا بشرائح جدول التمديد ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.

  • YA-4804 Double-deck telescopic channel table extension slide

    YA-4804 شريحة تمديد قناة تلسكوبية ذات طابقين

    المقدمة:YA-4804 لدينا منزلق تمديد قناة تلسكوبية ذات طابقين مصنوع بواسطة آلة عالية الدقة. لدينا عرض 35 مم و 48 مم نوعين مختلفين من شرائح تمديد الجدول. يمكننا تخصيص مجاري تمديد الطاولة لطاولتك وفقًا لتصميم طاولتك. إذا كنت مهتمًا بشرائح جدول التمديد ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.

  • Multi Section Folding Table Slide (extension table mechanism)

    شريحة طاولة قابلة للطي متعددة الأقسام (آلية جدول التمديد)

    المقدمة:طاولة قابلة للطي متعددة الأقسام (آلية جدول التمديد) مصنوعة من آلة عالية الدقة. لدينا عرض 35 مم و 48 مم نوعين مختلفين من شرائح تمديد الجدول. يمكننا تخصيص مجاري تمديد الطاولة لطاولتك وفقًا لتصميم طاولتك. إذا كنت مهتمًا بشرائح جدول التمديد ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.

Our products are sold under three highly reputable brands: YANGLI, GERISS, HIFEEL. They are drawer system, Concealed slides, Ball bearing slides, Table Slides, Concealed hinges, handles, oven hinges and other furniture hardware accessories, which are used in furniture, cabinets, home appliance etc...
  • YA-4804 Double-deck telescopic channel table extension slide

    YA-4804 Double-deck telescopic channel table extension slide

    Introduction: Our YA-4804 Double-deck telescopic channel table extension slide made by high precision machine. We have width 35mm and 48mm two different types of table extension slides. We can customize the table extension runners for your table according to the design of your table. If you are interested in our extension table slides, please feel free to contact us.

  • 35mm Automatic Lifting Extension Dining Table Slide

    35mm Automatic Lifting Extension Dining Table Slide

    Introduction:

    Our 35mm Automatic Lifting Extension Dining Table Slide made by high precision machine. We have width 35mm and 48mm two different types of table extension slides. We can customize the table extension runners for your table according to the design of your table. If you are interested in our extension table slides, please feel free to contact us.

  • 35mm Two way extension dinning table slide without synchronization

    35mm Two way extension dinning table slide without synchronization

    Introduction: Our 35mm Two way extension dinning table slide without synchronization made by high precision machine. We have width 35mm and 48mm two different types of table extension slides. We can customize the table extension runners for your table according to the design of your table. If you are interested in our extension table slides, please feel free to contact us.

  • 35mm Double extension synchronization dinning table slide with lock

    35mm Double extension synchronization dinning table slide with lock

    Introduction: Our 35mm Double extension synchronization dinning table slide with lock made by high precision machine. We have width 35mm and 48mm two different types of table extension slides. We can customize the table extension runners for your table according to the design of your table. If you are interested in our extension table slides, please feel free to contact us.

  • 35mm Rise & Fall telescopic table extension slide

    35mm Rise & Fall telescopic table extension slide

    Introduction: Our 35mm Rise & Fall telescopic table extension slide made by high precision machine. We have width 35mm and 48mm two different types of table extension slides. We can customize the table extension runners for your table according to the design of your table. If you are interested in our extension table slides, please feel free to contact us.

  • Width 48mm telescopic channel slide for double extension dinning tables

    Width 48mm telescopic channel slide for double extension dinning tables

    Introduction: Our Width 48mm telescopic channel slide for double extension dinning tables made by high precision machine. We have width 35mm and 48mm two different types of table extension slides. We can customize the table extension runners for your table according to the design of your table. If you are interested in our extension table slides, please feel free to contact us.

  • 48mm Single way table extension slide

    48mm Single way table extension slide

    Introduction: Our Width 48mm telescopic channel slide for double extension dinning tables made by high precision machine. We have width 35mm and 48mm two different types of table extension slides. We can customize the table extension runners for your table according to the design of your table. If you are interested in our extension table slides, please feel free to contact us.

  • 48mm telescopic ball bearing table extension slide

    48mm telescopic ball bearing table extension slide

    Introduction: Our 48mm telescopic ball bearing table extension slide made by high precision machine. We have width 35mm and 48mm two different types of table extension slides. We can customize the table extension runners for your table according to the design of your table. If you are interested in our extension table slides, please feel free to contact us.

  • Multi Section Folding Table Slide (extension table mechanism)

    Multi Section Folding Table Slide (extension table mechanism)

    Introduction: Our Multi Section Folding Table Slide (extension table mechanism) made by high precision machine. We have width 35mm and 48mm two different types of table extension slides. We can customize the table extension runners for your table according to the design of your table. If you are interested in our extension table slides, please feel free to contact us.